Whitespace

I had a meeting with a new client today and he said those three little words we all long to hear but rarely ever do.  “I love whitespace.”  So few clients understand how wonderful whitespace really can be.

That being said, most of my former students understand how it can be used in print but I’m not sure it’s ever been applied to web design in class. Just in case I’m right on this, I’ve opted to post a link by one of my favorite web gurus, Mr. Boag.  Enjoy!

http://boagworld.com/design/why-whitespace-matters/

Leave a Reply

