A word about the future of the blog

I am currently working on my portfolio site which will be at siteosphere.com by the beginning of April. Most of my spare time has gone into this so I haven’t been as diligent with the blog posts as I should.

I’m at a bit of a loss on where to go with the blog from here, but I know I don’t want to quit posting to it. It might be the sort of thing that I attach to my website and just run it from there rather than having it set up on wordpress.com. I will let all of you know if I decide to move it.

In the meantime, any specific questions that you have can be emailed to me at cobeyshaver@gmail.com. Also, if there is anything in particular you would like to learn about, drop me an email and I’ll see what I can do.

Thanks for continuing to use the blog. I really hope you have found it helpful.

Leave a Reply

